President & Committee


The Committee is elected by members each financial year. Members may nominate and vote for committee members.

General Meetings are held bi-monthly on the first Wednesday night of February, April, June, August, October and December commencing at 7.30 pm. All members are welcome to attend.







President Ron Probert
E-mail ~
Telephone ~ (02) 9622 1783
Vice Presidents Ian Olsen
Linda Olsen
Secretary Linda Dibbin
Assistant Secretary Trudy Dive
Treasurer Kevin Speed
Chief Instructor Steve Thompson
Assist. Chief Inst. Trudy Dive
Publicity Officer Karol Bottle
Ground Supervisor Ossie Valseschini
Ground Secretary Jan Probert
Show Secretary Vacant
Trial Secretary Jan Probert
E-mail ~
Telephone ~ (02) 9622 1783
Auditor: Ms.Venya Neus




Denise Fraser
Jan Baker
Linda Olsen
Barb Mckittrick
John Gilhooly
Vicki Andrews
Peter Guenther
Lyn Mansfield
Sarah Ham




Rob Zammitt





Jan Baker
Russ Dickens
Gary Petra
The late Stan Rose
Ron Probert
Jan Probert
Ian Olsen
Peter Guenther
Kevin Speed
Barbara McKittrick
Maryanne Fazekas
Pat Bailey
Steve Thompson
Ossie Valseschini
Linda Olsen